2015 National Trail Raceway Schedule



Below is the preliminary schedule for National Trail Raceway for the 2015 racing season.  Continue to check in with www.nationaltrailraceway.com for the latest updates and changes to the schedule for the 2015 season here as National Trail Raceway rocks down the track.

  

 
2015 NATIONAL TRAIL RACEWAY PRELIMINARY SCHEDULE
DATE DAY EVENT
MARCH
Mar 21 Sat ETI / Chassis Date @ Coughlin Chevrolet

Call NTR for Appointment :  740-928-5706

Mar 22 Sun ETI / Chassis Date @ Coughlin Chevrolet

Call NTR for Appointment :  740-928-5706

Mar 28 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR (Cancelled)

www.ovr-scca.org

Mar 29 Sun TEST & TUNE (Cancelled)

($15     11 am to 4 pm)

APRIL
Apr 5 Sun CLOSED - EASTER HOLIDAY  
Apr 11 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Apr 12 Sun TEST & TUNE

($15     11 am to 4 pm)

Apr 17 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune  
Apr 18 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #1  
Apr 19 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #2 (PPD to 5/31)

(PPD to 6/6) Jr. Q330 #1

Apr 22 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night (Cancelled)
Apr 25 Sat Holt Track Rental Day
Apr 26 Sun 4th Annual          Spring Import FaceOff
www.importfaceoff.net
Apr 29 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night
       
MAY
May 1 Fri NHRA Drags - Street Legal Style
May 2 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

May 3 Sun Ricart Automotive Track Rental
May 6 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
May 9 Sat 2nd Annual          QFM96 StreetNationals
QFM96 King of Columbus
www.qfm96.com
May 10 Sun SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

May 13 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night
May 15 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune
May 16 Sat 2nd Annual          Chrysler Power Classic
May 17 Sun www.jeffjohnsonmotorsports.com
May 20 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #1

May 22 Fri 14th Annual          Great AMC Day (Morning)
ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune

Holt Nitrous Shootout #1

May 23 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #3

Super 32 #1     Jr. Q330 #2

May 24 Sun NHRA National Dragster Challenge
JEGS ET / Summit Series #4

Super 32 #2

May 27 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #2

May 29 Fri NHRA Drags - Street Legal Style  
May 30 Sat ET Series Raindate (If needed)

IF USED, NO FRIDAY ENTRY / PARKING

May 31 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #2 Make-up  
JUNE
Jun 3 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #3

Jun 5 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune  
Jun 6 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #5

UMTR Stick Shift  Jr. Q330 #1 Make-up

Jun 7 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #6

Jr Q330 #3

Jun 10 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #4

Jun 12 Fri NHRA Drags - Street Legal Style  
Jun 13 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Jun 17 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #5

Jun 19 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune

Holt Nitrous Shootout #2

Jun 20 Sat NHRA Summit Jr. Dragster Challenge
JEGS ET / Summit Series #7

Super 32 #3

Jun 21 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #8

Super 32 #4

Jun 24 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #6

Jun 26 Fri 16th Annual          JEGS Foundation Buckeye Open
Jun 27 Sat Protect the Harves Midwest Jr. Super Series
Jun 28 Sun www.midwestjrseries.com
JULY
Jul 4 Sat CLOSED - 4th of July
Jul 5 Sun SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Jul 8 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #7

Jul 10 Fri 18th Annual          GoodGuys Friday Night Drags
Holt Nitrous Shootout #3
www.good-guys.com
Jul 11 Sat 28th Annual          Faslube Night of Thunder
Jet Cars - Wheelstander - Fireworks - Buckeye Stk / SStk - Jr. Q330 #4
www.nationaltrailraceway.com
Jul 15 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #8

Jul 17 Fri NHRA Drags - Street Legal Style
Jul 18 Sat 8th Annual          LX and Beyond Nationals
www.lxandbeyondnats.com
Jul 23 Thu NHRA Buckeye Fuel Wars Test Session
Jul 24 Fri 13th Annual          NHRA Buckeye Fuel Wars
Jul 25 Sat Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Regional Event
Jul 26 Sun www.nhradiv3.com
Jul 29 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #9

Jul 31 Fri NHRA Drags - Street Legal Style  
AUGUST
Aug 2 Sun Ricart Automotive Track Rental  
Aug 6 Thu 35th Annual The 'Nats Preview Day
Aug 7 Fri 35th Annual          The 'Nats
Aug 8 Sat The Ultimate MOPAR Experience
Aug 9 Sun www.moparnats.org
Aug 14 Fri 3rd Edition          OHSAA
Aug 15 Sat HS Cross Country Invitational
Aug 16 Sun SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Aug 21 Fri 2nd Annual          AutoMeter
Aug 22 Sat Northern Class Nationals
Aug 23 Sun www.looserocker.com
Aug 26 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #10

Aug 28 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune

Holt Nitrous Shootout #4

Aug 29 Sat NHRA Summit King of the Track
JEGS ET / Summit Series #9

Super 32 # 5

Aug 30 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #10

Super 32 # 6

SEPTEMBER
Sep 2 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #11

Sep 4 Fri 37th Annual          Ford Expo
Sep 5 Sat Ford Drag Racing - Swap Meet - Car Show
Sep 6 Sun www.nationaltrailraceway.com
Sep 9 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night

Summer Series Points #12

Sep 12 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Sep 13 Sun SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Sep 17 Thu JEGS NSN Test Session
Sep 18 Fri 11th Annual          JEGS
Sep 19 Sat Northern SPORTSnationals
Sep 20 Sun www.nhra.net/sportsnationals
Sep 23 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
Sep 26 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Sep 27 Sun 10th Annual          Fall Import FaceOff
www.importfaceoff.net
Sep 30 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
       
OCTOBER
Oct 2 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune  
Oct 3 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #11

Buckeye Stock / Super Stock   Jr. Q330 # 5

Oct 4 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #12  
Oct 9 Fri 25th Annual          NTR
Oct 10 Sat Halloween Hootout
Oct 11 Sun www.nationaltrailraceway.com
Oct 17 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Oct 18 Sun TEST & TUNE

($15     12 pm to 5 pm)

Oct 24 Sat SCCA AutoCross @ NTR

www.ovr-scca.org

Oct 25 Sun TEST & TUNE

($15     12 pm to 5 pm)

NOVEMBER
Nov 6 Fri 87th Edition          OHSAA
Nov 7 Sat State Cross Country Meet
Nov 8 Sun www.ohsaa.org
DECEMBER
Dec 31 Thu 3rd Annual          NTR New Year's Eve Bash
www.nationaltrailraceway.com
 
Current as of 01-13-15


E-mail this article

Print this article